Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Bridge (Mechn8r)

Mike Bridge (Mechn8r)

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bridge (Mechn8r)
"Body shop was calling me 20 minutes after I called my Agent for an appt. Impressive Repairs were fast and smooth. This being my first claim ever, i would have been lost without the help from my Agent, Lisa. And I got to take my Ford to a Ford dealer. Nice work State Farm"
Profile photo of Rhonda Ross

Rhonda Ross

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Ross
"I have never worked with such an outstanding firm and a group of people as I have with this office on both our homeowner's and auto insurance policies. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of jacob redburn

jacob redburn

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacob redburn
"Great people , great services and almost half the price of the competition"
Profile photo of Mr E

Mr E

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr E
"Julie has taken very good care of me for many many years! All of the staff is lovely! The customer service is second to none! JA"
Profile photo of Nicole Herring

Nicole Herring

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Herring
"This agency is amazing. I had inquired about their service due to my existing one turning awful, and was so relieved to find such wonderful people and how much they helped us transition our items. I'm looking forward to a long and happy business relationship."
Profile photo of Lindy Spinner

Lindy Spinner

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindy Spinner
"I love Jim Atkins State Farm, everyone is so helpful and remembers you by name. They will text over information on the spot if you get hung up and need a picture of your insurance card or whatever the case may be. They also got me setup with life insurance so I’m able to have all of my insurance needs met by the same company. To top it all off the rates are better than I’ve had going through any other company. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Jim Fisher

Jim Fisher

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Fisher
"Always a great help and answers all my questions"
Profile photo of Matthew Locke

Matthew Locke

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Locke
"I had an accident and the claims team made it incredibly simple. I've been with Jim and his team for 10 years and have never had an issue with getting questions answered or coverages explained."
Profile photo of Phanon Gilbert

Phanon Gilbert

December 25, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Phanon Gilbert
"Nice people"
Profile photo of dewey watson

dewey watson

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dewey watson
"Beat my closest quote by over 100$"
Profile photo of Luke Gerson

Luke Gerson

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Gerson
"Terrific service. Jim has helped me more times than I can count. Also, a young man named Cody helped me so much the last time I called. He was simply superb. I can’t recommend Jim as an agent enough."
Profile photo of Julie Lewis-Bell

Julie Lewis-Bell

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Lewis-Bell
"The staff at Jim Adkins' agency is EXCEPTIONAL! In addition to providing timely service, each staff person is very KNOWLEDGEABLE in the products State Farm offers. Not only do I work for State Farm but I've been a policyholder for many years prior to that. State Farm is realistic and consistent when it comes to insurance pricing and rewards those with good driving records, minimal claim frequency and long-term loyalty. No company could come anywhere close to my insurance rates or provide the professional service my family receives from Jim Adkins and his staff. Something is to be said for a company that has insured my in-laws for over 70 years!"
Profile photo of Margaret Oberheide

Margaret Oberheide

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Oberheide
"The agent I talked to was supper nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Valerie Kramer

Valerie Kramer

December 31, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Valerie Kramer
"We have had this insurance for years. Sometimes disappointed with the rep who would be calling us. It wasn't until we had to file a claim we realized how awful this company is. If you want something done right, I recommend calling the 800 number. Once I found out they were insuring one of my vehicles twice on my dime, blamed me, and was told they were keeping the money...it was time to fine a reputable company. Do yourself a favor a pay more from another company instead of taking the bargin!"
Profile photo of Greg Smith

Greg Smith

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Smith
"Wonderful people who are willing to help. They keep it short and simple and to the point?"
Profile photo of Glen Shurtz

Glen Shurtz

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Shurtz
"I went to farmers insurance for a couple years and realized I needed to go back to state farm because rates kept going up. Jim worked with me and got me the best rates he could. Jim takes the time to explain things when I didn't understand. Should of never left state farm in the first place."
Profile photo of Wayne Smith

Wayne Smith

October 5, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Wayne Smith
"Always friendly, and willing to do anything to help."
Profile photo of Brandi “Nothingness” Flander

Brandi “Nothingness” Flander

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi “Nothingness” Flander
"A Down to earth, respectful hometown group who put your safety and security first."
Profile photo of Russ “DaddyZZZ”

Russ “DaddyZZZ”

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Russ “DaddyZZZ”
"Helped my family with honesty, integrity and a great sense of humor. He is well knowledge in the vast labyrinth of insurance rules and regulations. He also helped me find my goggles. THANKS AGAIN FOR YOUR COMMITMENT IN HELPING OUR FAMILY."
Profile photo of Dahrma Arth

Dahrma Arth

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dahrma Arth
"Very good company! I have everything from auto to life policies with this State Farm. All of the employees are very nice and helpful, and will go out of their way to make sure things are right! Do yourself a favor and give them a call!"
Profile photo of Antoinette

Antoinette

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette
"I have my insurance here & couldn't be happier! Agent and staff very helpful! Love to go over any questions you have. Jim available for appointments in person or over the phone at a convenient time for you! Look no further, your local, neighborly agent is right here!! :)"
Profile photo of Steve S

Steve S

August 5, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Steve S
"The agents are super. And have gone out of their way to help us."
Profile photo of Cl Ra

Cl Ra

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cl Ra
"Very friendly and helpful for me to understand"
Profile photo of Brian Lahey

Brian Lahey

March 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lahey
"As a doctor, I deal with insurance issues all the time. Mr. Adkins and his company is by FAR the most impressive and well run establishment I've come across when it comes to insurance. Do yourself a favor and give them a call today. They are responsive, helpful, and most importantly, treat everyone like family."
Profile photo of Ethan Johnston

Ethan Johnston

March 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Johnston
"Got a good deal and was very pleased with the customer service. Staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!"